Cádiz / In Photos

This last week, I travelled from Sevilla to Cádiz for 5 nights (the perks of working 3 days a week). In actual fact, I was considering going to Cádiz to study for my year abroad so I wanted to visit to see what I was missing out on. Also, my boyfriend is renting a place their for the month through AirBnB (which was 15 metres from the sea!) so I thought I may as well take advantage of the free accommodation and explore another part of Spain.

Cádiz was stunning, tranquil and extremely relaxing. It definitely gave me the impression that it is still very much ‘undiscovered’ by tourists so it was nice to get there and start exploring this beautiful city. Instead of a normal “Top 5 things to do” blog, I thought I would just show you some of the photos I took on the trip. It was such a beautiful city that I thought I’d let the photos do the talking.

If you want to know the names of any of the places in the photos, I have captioned them so just click on them to see where/what they are.

I’m heading to Paris on Friday morning so make sure to keep an eye out for that blog going up this time next week.

 

4 thoughts on “Cádiz / In Photos

Leave a Reply

